New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No hookups plz

Looking for long-term dating.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandGreen Day
Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk


Cat breedShorthair


Dog breedDuck Toller

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Other
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesWest of Loathing, Plague Inc., Just Dance series
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDon’t have a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlvin and the Chipmunks Meet the Wolfman, Hercules, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Orphan, The LEGO Batman Movie, Batman vs Dracula
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga and Voltaire
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksCan’t pick just one
Idea of funGoing to the mall and getting food.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMaking out with someone pretty.


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get married.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone intelligent and attractive who accepts me as I am.
On the first dateDinner, movies, or swimming.