New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a man who is patient

I am a 39 year old mother of a grown autistic son.
I am disabled and love my pets. I do have a service dog and ESA goose.
Love me love my pets and son

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedLabrador
Rott/shepard mix
Chihuahua

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsMobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Bird, Exotic animal

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGhost Adventures, Fox News
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesInterview with the Vampire, Bram Stokers Dracula, Troy, The Last Unicorn (its a memory thing)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Political, Poetry
Idea of funHanging out with someone I trust and relaxing with my pets
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Games, Dining

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can and help others when I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI need a guy who is understanding and patient and willing to work with my disability.
A man who is easy to talk with and won't push me as I am shy for awhile and need to trust someone before meeting in person.
I need a man who loves animals as much as I do,my emotional support animal is a goose, she lives inside. If that is not something you can accept then you can not accept me.
I need someone who understands I have disabilities but I am a very loyal and caring person, so I need someone who can take the good and the bad with me.
On the first dateJust a quiet dinner at a small restaurant.